Climbing Mount Aconcagua

04th July 2017
Want to be inspired? Here's the inside story of how the Adaptive Grand Slammers took on the highest summit outside of the Himalayas.

No excuses, just one foot in front of the other, as Martin Hewitt, Terry Byrne, Jaco Van Gass, Matt Nyman, Kelda Wood, Del Spry, Sean Winder and Jake Gardner take on the fourth mountain in the Adaptive Grand Slam series.


Produced by Watts Where Media for Adaptive Grand Slam.